Association Events - Upcoming

2019 YOUTH CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

West Seattle, WA - Bellevue, Federal Way, Seattle

2019 USATF National Club Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Bethlehem, PA - Lehigh University

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Madison, WI - Yahara Hills Golf Course

2020 USATF Masters Indoor TF Championships

Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020

Baton Rouge, LA - LSU - Carl Maddox Field House

2020 MASTERS Track & Field Calendar

Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Seattle, , WA - Baton Rouge, LA; Greensboro, NC; Toronto, Canada;

2020 YOUTH Track & Field Schedule

Monday, May 4, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020

Sites around, WA - Various

2020 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Championships - Combined Events, Steeplechase, Hammer Throw, Race Walk

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

Seattle, WA - West Seattle Stadium

2020 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

Tacoma, WA - Mt. Tahoma High School

2020 USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic TF Championships

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

Inland Northwest, WA - hosted by USATF

2020 USATF Masters Outdoor TF Championships

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

Greensboro, NC - North Carolina A&T University

2020 World Masters Outdoor TF Championships

Monday, July 20, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020

Canada, AA - Toronto

2020 USATF National Junior Olympic TF Championships

Monday, July 27, 2020 - Sunday, August 2, 2020

Jacksonville, FL - University of North Florida

2020 USA National Masters Throws Championships

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Seattle, WA - West Seattle Stadium