Association Events - Upcoming

2019 YOUTH Track & Field Schedule

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sites around, WA - Various

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Masters Road Running Grand Prix

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Spokane & Steilacoom, WA - various events in Lk. Stevens, Redmond, Port Angeles, Port Townsend,

The Patti Petesch Seattle Parks Preview Track & Field Masters Meet

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019

Seattle, WA - West Seattle Stadium

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Masters 10 km Championships

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019

Port Angeles, WA - Olympic Discovery 10 km

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Masters 5 km Championships

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019

Seattle, WA - St. Jude Rock’n Roll 5 km

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Combined Events Championships

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019

Seattle, WA - West Seattle Stadium

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Masters 5 mile Championships

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019

Lake Stevens, WA - Evergreen 5 Mile

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

Tacoma, WA - Mt. Tahoma High School

2019 USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tacoma, WA - Mt. Tahoma High School

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Masters 4 mile Championships

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Steilacoom, WA - FSRC’s Four on the 4th

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sacramento, CA - Sacramento State University

2019 USATF Northwest Region & Pacific Northwest Association Masters Track & Field Championships

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019

Seattle, WA - West Seattle Stadium

2019 USATF Pacific Northwest Masters Half Marathon Championships

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Redmond, WA - Labor Day Half Marathon

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Madison, WI - .